Ready for the next step?

Do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information.


Communications and Contacts


  • Instructional Staff

    Early Years 1 Teacher:

    Natasha Airdnaird@actirana.edu.al

    Early Years 2 Teacher:

    Rhet Morrellrmorrell@actirana.edu.al

    Early Years 3 Teacher:

    Jo-Anne Franksjfranks@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 1 Teacher:

    Marcy Jaspermjasper@actirana.edu.al
     
    Grade 2 Teacher:
    Wendi Hunterwhunter@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 3 Teacher:
    Deborah Chitrendchitren@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 3 Teacher:
    Keri Zellerkzeller@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 5 Teacher:
    Louisa Duganldugan@actirana.edu.al

    Primary Visual Art/CAS:

    Robin Jaglinksi rjaglinski@actirana.edu.al

    Primary Performing Arts:

    Jose Rodrigues jrodriguez@actirana.edu.al

    Primary Performing Arts:

    Natalia Espana nespana@actirana.edu.al  

    Physical Education: 

    Eric Repking erepking@actirana.edu.al

    FRENCH: 

     

    Mandarin: 

    Dana Xiaodandxiaodan@actirana.edu.al

    Albanian Language: 

    Eglantina Dautiedauti@actirana.edu.al

    Albanian Language: 

    Pjereta Shytanipshytani@actirana.edu.al

    Albanian Language: 

    Pjereta Shytanipshytani@actirana.edu.al

    EAL: 

    Jefferson Speerjspeer@actirana.edu.al

    Counselor: 

    Soey Parkspark@actirana.edu.al

    Librarian: 

    Jeannete Lizottejlizotte@actirana.edu.al

    English L&L      

    Christine Lytras clytras@actirana.edu.al

    IAS 

    Bailey Cavanaughbcavanaugh@actirana.edu.al

    Chemistry/Science: 

     

    Maths: 

    Alex Muchowamuchow@actirana.edu.al

    Design/CS: 

    Darrell Hardmandhardman@actirana.edu.al

    Englisn L&L/TOK: 

    Sarah Wingfieldswingfield@actirana.edu.al

    Lab Assistant: 

    Blerina Vatabvata@actirana.edu.al

    Library Assistant: 

    Jonida Ballojballo@actirana.edu.al

    Doctor: 

    Svetlana Kallogjerovicskallogjerovic@actirana.edu.al

    IT Coordinator: 

    Ermin Lenaelena@actirana.edu.al

    Head of Secondary: 

    Sally Monteithsmonteith@actirana.edu.al

    Deputy Head of Secondary: 

    Gillian Anigani@actirana.edu.al

    IB DP Coordinator: 

     

    Head of Primary: 

    Leah Bortolinlbortolin@actirana.edu.al

    Deputy Head of Primary: 

    Joe Cloutierjcloutier@actirana.edu.al

    Director: 

    Naomi Pawliknpawlik@actirana.edu.al

    Early Years 2: 

    Danielle Rebellodrebello@actirana.edu.al

    Early Years 3: 

    Mindi Greenbergmgreenberg@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 1: 

    Kelly Chokcho@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 2: 

    Melissa Snidermsnider@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 3: 

    Kirsten Bjorkkbjork@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 4: 

    Andrew Zellmannazellmann@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 5: 

    Matthew Davismdavis@actirana.edu.al

    Visual Arts/Design: 

    Elizabeth Schauereschauer@actirana.edu.al

    Music: 

    Nick Grabenngraben@actirana.edu.al

    Physical Education: 

    James Boylejboyle@actirana.edu.al

    French: 

    Carine Jadotcjadot@actirana.edu.al

    Mandarin: 

    Kelly Likli@actirana.edu.al

    Albanian Language: 

    Anilla Shehuashehu@actirana.edu.al

    Sirjusa Danasdana@actirana.edu.al

    IAS/EAL: 

    Kyle Tislandktisland@actirana.edu.al

    English L&L: 

    Zach Oppenheimerzoppenheimer@actirana.edu.al

    IAS: 

    Michael Boshkomboshko@actirana.edu.al

    Biology: 

    Corey Lundstromclundstrom@actirana.edu.al

    Maths: 

    Matt Chaffeemchaffee@actirana.edu.al

    English L&L/TOK: 

    Ryan Parrishrparrish@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Early Years 2: 

    Armalina Gjiniagjini@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Early Years 3: 

    Elona Hoxhaehoxha@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 1: 

    Adelina Lleshajalleshaj@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 2: 

    Suela Selimajsselimaj@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 3: 

    Marcela Methoxhammethoxha@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistan Grade 4: 

    Megi Vahidimvahidi@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistan Grade 5: 

    Klaudina Gjiergjikgjiergji@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 1: 

    Lauren Matherlmather@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 2: 

    Caleb Teelcteel@actirana.edu.al

    Visual Arts: 

    Hellene Gogoshgogos@actirana.edu.al

    Music/Drama: 

    Courtney Rodriguezcrodriguez@actirana.edu.al

    Science/PE: 

    Russell Bryantrbryant@actirana.edu.al

    Albanian Language: 

    Valmira Xhelilivxhelili@actirana.edu.al

    Maths/Physics: 

    Doug Pooledpoole@actirana.edu.al

    Grade 1: 

    Callie Zellmannjlizotte@actirana.edu.al

    Maths/Science: 

    Carol Craigccraig@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Early Years 1: 

    Evis Toqietoqi@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Early Years 2: 

    Elona Zotoezoto@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Early Years 3: 

    Florinda Deliafdelia@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 1: 

    Adela Haruniaharuni@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 2: 

    Nilda Bezhaninbezhani@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 3: 

    Ida Zervaizerva@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 4: 

    Blerina Sinobsino@actirana.edu.al

    Teaching Assistant Grade 5: 

    Stela Doganasdogana@actirana.edu.al


  • Main Office Staff

    Main Office Email:info@acdurres.edu.al

    Office Manager:

    Enida Camiecami@acdurres.edu.al

    Administrative Assistant:

    Besiana Elezibelezi@acdurres.edu.al
    Mirsida Dorakumdoraku@acdurres.edu.al
    Matilda Sallakumsallaku@acdurres.edu.al


  • Leadership Team

    Director: 

    Naomi Pawliknpawlik@actirana.edu.al

    Head of Secondary: 

    Sally Monteithsmonteith@actirana.edu.al

    Deputy Head of Secondary: 

    Gillian Anigani@actirana.edu.al

    IB DP Coordinator: 

    Don Buerdbuer@actirana.edu.al

    Head of Primary: 

    Leah Bortolinlbortolin@actirana.edu.al

    Deputy Head of Primary: 

    Joe Cloutierjcloutier@actirana.edu.al


Find us on map.

Contact us.


  04 451 3471        info@actirana.edu.al     Tirane